Local Government Committee, 1971-1972

The Local Government Committee members included Lester K. Fryer (Chair), John T. McMonagle (Chair of the Subcommittee on Boroughs), A.J. DeMedio, Chair of the Subcommittee on Counties, Russell J. Blair, Chair of the (Subcommittee on Municipal Corporations), and Paul J. Yahner (Chair of the Subcommittee on Townships). The Democratic Party was in Majority during the 1971-1972 Session.
24 Results
Filter results