Consumer Protection Committee, 1975-1976

The 1975-1976 Consumer Protection Chairman was C.L. Schmitt (D). The Sub-Committee Chairman on Insurance was Amos K. Hutchinson (D). The Sub-Committee Chairman on Public Utilities was Helen D. Gillette (D). The Secretary was James D. Barber (D). Some of the issues discussed in the 1975-1976 Consumer Protection Committee were Hearing Aids, the Travel Industry, and Worker's Compensation.
51 Results
Filter results