DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY SAMPLE BALLOT

12th WARD____DIVISION

and the second	
PRESIDENT (AND DELEGATE)	BI mc govern
CONGRESS	Af mc Grath
STATE SENATE	A-21 JESSE F. ANDERSON
REP. IN GENERAL ASSEMBLY	A-23 Levi Wilson
STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE	A-25 ANN J. LAND
	B-27 LOUIS PAULMIER, III
WARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEEMAN)	A - 34 EDWARD R. WOODBURY JR.
	A-35 ROBERT W. O'DONNELL

VOTE TUESDAY, APRIL 25

7:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.