MATTHEW J. RYAN THE SPEAKER



ROOM 139, MAIN CAPITOL BUILDING HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120-2020 (717) 787-4610

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA HARRISBURG

February 22, 2001

The Honorable Peter J. Zug 150A East Wing Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020

Dear Pete:

Pursuant to House Resolution No. 49 of 2001, I hereby appoint you Chairman of the Task Force to evaluate and make recommendations regarding the utilization of certain Commonwealth-owned lands for the 2001-2002 Legislative Sessions of the General Assembly.

Very truly yours,

11,5%.

MATTHEW J. RYAN The Speaker

MJR:nk

cc: The Honorable John E. Barley The Honorable Arthur D. Hershey The Honorable Jim Lynch The Honorable Ronald E. Miller The Honorable Jerry A. Stern Joint State Government Commission Governor's Office of Boards and Commissions Jackie Jumper

COMMITTEES D.De

CAMILLE "BUD" GEORGE, MEMBER ROOM 38B MAIN CAPITOL BUILDING (EAST WING) HOUSE BOX 202020 HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120-2020 PHONE: (717) 787-7316

> 430 SPRING STREET HOUTZDALE, PENNSYLVANIA 16651 PHONE: (814) 378-6279

> > HOME PAGE ADDRESS: www.pahouse.net/george

E-MAIL ADDRESS: cgeorge@pahouse.net



House of Representatives

HARRISBURG

ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES AND ENERGY COMMITTEE, DEMOCRATIC CHAIRMAN ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY BOARD PENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT BOARD

JOINT LEGISLATIVE AIR AND WATER POLLUTION CONTROL AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE WILD RESOURCE CONSERVATION BOARD RULES COMMITTEE

March 12, 2001

The Honorable Matt Ryan The Speaker 139 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120

Dear Speaker:

Please be advised that I have chosen Rep. David K. Levdansky, D-39 of Elizabeth, as my selection to serve on the task force studying the utilization of state-owned land. The task force and the selection criteria were outlined in House Resolution 49, which was approved on Feb. 13.

Thank you in advance for your attention to this matter. Please call me should you have any questions or concerns.

Sincerely.

Camille George STATE REPRESENTATIVE

CG/mjm Cc: Rep. Levdansky

MARY SODERBERG

DWIGHT EVANS

CHAIRMAN



COMMITTEE ON APPROPRIATIONS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA HARRISBURG

March 20, 2001

Honorable Matthew J. Ryan Speaker of the House 139 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020

Dear Speaker Ryan:

As provided for in House Resolution 49, as Democratic Appropriations Chairman I am to appoint one member to serve on the Task Force to evaluate and make recommendations regarding the utilization of certain Commonwealth-owned lands.

I would like to appoint Representative Ed Staback as a member of the Task Force. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,

nt Era

DWIGHT EVANS Chairman

DE/Imw

Cc: Hon. H. William DeWeese Hon. John E. Barley Hon. Edward G. Staback

ARTHUR D. HERSHEY, MEMBER

 HOUSE POST OFFICE BOX 202020
 SUITE 202, ROOM 214 RYAN OFFICE BUILDING HARRISBURG, PA 17120-2020
 PHONE: (717) 783-6435
 FAX: (717) 705-1868

> P.O. BOX 69 COCHRANVILLE, PA 19330 PHONE: (610) 593-6565 FAX: (610) 593-7041

April 26, 2001

Ted Mazia, Chief Clerk Office of the Chief Clerk Room 129 Main Capitol Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020

RE: Appointment of Members Under House Resolution 49

Dear Mr. Chief Clerk:

In accordance with the provisions of House Resolution 49 as adopted by the House of Representatives on February 13, 2001, I, as Majority Chairman of the House Committee on Environmental Resources and Energy hereby appoint the Honorable Jim Lynch and the Honorable Ron Miller, both members of the majority party on the committee, to the task force, created by House Resolution 49, to evaluate and make recommendations regarding the utilization of certain Commonwealth-owned lands.

Sincerely,

Arthur D. Hershey 13th Legislative District

ADH/sel

cc: The Honorable Jim Lynch The Honorable Ron Miller The Honorable Peter J. Zug



House of Representatives commonwealth of pennsylvania harrisburg

COMMITTEES

MAJORITY CHAIRMAN, ENVIRONMENTAL RESOURCES AND ENERGY AGRICULTURAL AND RURAL AFFAIRS POLICY COMMITTEE

RURAL CAUCUS TIMBER CAUCUS FIREMEN'S CAUCUS

APPOINTMENTS

CHESAPEAKE BAY COMMISSION

MATTHEW J. RYAN THE SPEAKER



ROOM 139, MAIN CAPITOL BUILDING HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120-2020 (717) 787-4610

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA HARRISBURG

December 11, 2001

The Honorable Jim Lynch 162A East Wing Harrisburg, PA 17120

Dear Jim:

Pursuant to House Resolution No. 49 of 2001, I hereby appoint you Chairman to replace Representative Peter J. Zug to the Task Force to evaluate and make recommendations regarding the utilization of certain Commonwealth-owned lands for the 2001-2002 Legislative Sessions of the General Assembly.

Very truly yours,

MATTHEW J. RYAN The Speaker

٩

MJR:nk

cc: The Honorable John E. Barley The Honorable Arthur D. Hershey
The Honorable Peter J. Zug The Honorable Ronald E. Miller The Honorable Jerry A. Stern Joint State Government Commission Governor's Office of Boards and Commissions Jackie Jumper