SUSAN LAUGHLIN, MEMBER

555 MERCHANT STREET AMBRIDGE, PENNSYLVANIA 15003-2464 PHONE: (724) 266-7774 FAX: (724) 773-7443

120 SOUTH OFFICE BUILDING HOUSE BOX 202020 HARRISBURG, PENNSYLVANIA 17120-2020 PHONE: (717) 787-4444 FAX: (717) 772-1232



House of Representatibes

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA HARRISBURG

June 27, 2002

COMMITTEES

CONSUMER AFFAIRS - CHAIRPERSON. SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC UTILITIES POLICY PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE TRANSPORTATION

BEAVER COUNTY DELEGATION SOUTHWEST DEMOCRATIC CAUCUS ALLEGHENY COUNTY DEMOCRATIC DELEGATION

CHILDREN'S CAUCUS COAL CAUCUS IRISH CAUCUS SPORTSMEN'S CAUCUS STEEL CAUCUS SUBSTANCE ABUSE CAUCUS

Laughlin

TO:

All House Members

FROM:

Representative Susan Laughlin

SUBJECT:

Resolution – "We are the People"

I will be introducing a resolution recognizing David L. Clark of Monaca and his musical composition "We are the People". David's song celebrates the diversity and resourcefulness in addressing the problems of addiction, treatment and recovery.

This resolution will congratulate and recognize David L. Clark for his composition for his efforts to provide hope and encouragement to recovering addicts.

If you would like to join me in congratulating Mr. Clark, please call my office at 7-4444.

CO - SPONSOR LIST

Bill: We are The People					
	MEMBER	SEAT #		MEMBER	SEAT #
1	Calharone	208	26	Evans	30
2	Gust	58	27	games	1008
3	Device	80	28	Mrucela	51
4	Costa	134	29	narhae	75
5	ledever	183	30	Keller	184
6	Readshaw	172	31	Sather	60
7	Shaner	74'	32	manderino	147
8	Cappelli	34	33	Veon	11
9	Evans	124	34	Brown	143
10	Cruz	166	35	Horsey	186
11	Pippy	178	36	Josephs	204
12	Coleman	179	37	1	
13	Bubley	158	38		
14	Fichter	173	39		
15	Manu	24	40		
16	Mundy	53	41		· ·
17	Hersheir	140	42	: 1	
18	THOSS!	35	43		
19	Staback	115	44		
20	Solobay	23	45		
21	Bebko Jones	132	46		
22	K Smith		47		
23	Daley	7	48		
21		201	10		