The House Professional Licensure Committee met at the rear of the House at 12:30 p.m. on Tuesday, December 15, 1987.

The meeting was called to order by the Vice Chairman, Representative William Lloyd with twenty-four members present.

The only item on the agenda was the approval or disapproval of Regulation 16A-158, State board of Accountancy.

On the motions of Reps. Donatucci and Langtry the Regulation was unanimously approved.

There being no further business before the committee, the meeting was adjourned at 12:35 p.m.

Hon. Michael Veon Secretary

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA
OFFICE OF THE CHIEF CLERK

Committee Attendance Record

		Decemb Date	per 1 5, 1987
Committee Professional Licensure	Date and Place	Rear of House	December #5th
Time Called to Order 12:30 p.m.	Time Adjourned	12:35 p.m.	

MAJORITY MEMBERS	PRES	ABS	ON LEAVE	MINORITY MEMBERS	PRES	ABS	ON LEAVE
William W. Rieger, Chrm.	х			Peter R. Vroon, Chrm.	×		
William Lloyd, v-Chrm.	х			Karl W. Boyes, V-Chrm.	x		
Michael Veon, Secretary	x			Raymond Book	x		
Ralph Acosta	х			Nicholas Micozzi	x		
Joseph Markowsek	х			Marvin Miller	x		
Joseph Preston	х			Elaine Farmer	x		
Ruth Rudy	x			George Saurman	x		
Italo Cappabianca	х			Lynn B. Herman	x		
Robert Donatucci	х			Alice Langtry	x		
John Pressman	х			Frank A. Serafini	x		
Stan Jarolin	x						
Edward Stabeck	х						
Thomas Corrigan	х			•			
Karen Ritter	x						

		Secretary
otal Absent with Leave		Hon. Michael Veon
Total Absent	0	
Total Present	24	Hon. William W. Rieger Chairman

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE OF THE CHIEF CLERK

Committee Roll Call

December 15, 1987

Committee Professional L				Date and Time		2:30 p.	m.
Bill or Resolution No. Reg. 1	i ype oi Motion		Type of MotionApprove	ove			
Sponsor of MotionRep. I	Rep. Donatucci Seconded by Rep. Langti						
Brief DescriptionState	Board	of Aco	countai	ncy New Proposed Liability	Requir	ements	
/ess0		No	ot Voting	Passed	X	Failed	
MAJORITY MEMBERS	YEAS	NAYS	N-V	MINORITY MEMBERS	YEAS	NAYS	N-V
William W. Rieger, Chrm.	х			Peter R. Vroon, Chrm.	х		
Villiam Lloyd, V-Chrm.	х			Karl W. Boyes, V-Chrm.	х		
Michael Veon	x			Raymond Book	х		
Ralph Acosta	x			Nicholas B. Micozzi	х		
Joseph Markosek	х			Marvin Miller	х		
Joseph Preston	х			Elaine Farmer	х		
Ruth Rudy	х			George Saurman	х		
Italo Cappabianca	х			Lynn B. Herman	х		
Robert Donatucci	x			Alice Langtry	х		
John Pressman	х			Frank A. Serafini	х	+	
Stanley Jarolin	х			- Jame M. Berarini			
Edward Stabeck	х						
Thomas Corrigan	х						
Karen Ritter	х		1				

- Hon. William W. Rieger

Chairman

Hon. Michael Veon

Secretary